FITNESS CLASSES: Butts n Guts and Bootcamp

30 Jan

I will be offering a butts n guts class on sundays beginning February 27 at 11:15 am.  The class will be 45 minutes and cost $10.   The first class went great resulting in a lot of sore buns and tight abs!!   And don’t forget, we offer a really fun bootcamp on saturdays at noon.  It’s a great way to burn HUNDREDS of calories without even realizing it.  I have monitored this by having people wear their heart rate monitors to calculate caloric expenditure.   It is a nice combo of  challenging and fun for all fitness levels.

One Response to “FITNESS CLASSES: Butts n Guts and Bootcamp”

  1. Sarah Nelson January 31, 2011 at 5:23 am #

    Bootcamp was AWESOME on Saturday. What a great group! Ashley, you always make it fun and exciting. I don’t think I’ve ever had the same workout twice. I can’t wait for next week 🙂

Leave a comment